First of Many… hopefully

Leave a comment

August 12, 2012 by therussellbazaar

WELCOME ! ! ! ! !

So where to begin this journey. How about a little bit more about myself. I am a stay-at-home caregiver for my wife, Karen. She has been diagnosed with NeuroMyelitis Optica or NMO for now which is a neurological disease similar to Multiple Sclerosis. If you don’t know what that is, think Montel Williams.

I am diagnosed as Bipolar II myself, which is cheaply explained as someone who deals with extreme emotional highs and lows. Though there is much more to it, maybe another time we can get into that. My diagnoses as having Bipolar disorder hasn’t really been a big deal in my life as much as it has answered SO many questions from my past. Regardless, that is not the reason I wanted to start this blog.

The reason for doing this is trying to stay active, maybe make new friends, and who knows, maybe more. I basically just really wanted a place to share my thoughts on life, politics, the world, and really anything else that strikes me. Thanks to my wife and Philip DeFranco for the inspiration to do something like this. Maybe someone out there will actually enjoy all this useless crap floating around in my cranium. If not,…. Piss Off ! 

Welcome to the Bazaar !

http://phillyd.tv/

Leave a Reply

